Live dates through 2019

 

Fixity:

Sunday 27th October – The Kino, Washington Street, Cork (with Elaine Howley)

 

Magic Pockets:

Friday 1st November – The Model, The Mall, Rathquarter, Sligo {The Call Of Cthulhu rescore}

 

Percolator:

Saturday 26th October – Bello Bar, Portobello Harbour, Dublin (with Crowhammer)
Friday 1st November – The 343, Newtownards Road, Belfast (with Unbelievable Lake)
Saturday 2nd November – Pharmacia, Sarsfield St, Limerick (with Jogging)
Friday 8th November – The Roundy, Castle Street, Cork (with Hawk Bastard)
22-24th November – The Model, The Mall, Rathquarter, Sligo (Spilt Milk Festival)

 

The Altered Hours:

Friday 1st November – Cool, Madrid, Spain (with Fontaines D.C) *SOLD OUT*
Saturday 2nd November – La 2 De Apolo, Barcelona, Spain (with Fontaines D.C)
Monday 4th November – Die Kantine, Cologne, Germany (with Fontaines D.C) *SOLD OUT*
Tuesday 5th November – Bi Nuu, Berlin, Germany (with Fontaines D.C) *SOLD OUT*
Wednesday 6th November – Paradiso Grote Zaal, Amsterdam, Netherlands (with Fontaines D.C) *SOLD OUT*
Thursday 7th November – La Botanique, Petit Bruxelles, Belgium (with Fontaines D.C) *SOLD OUT*
Sunday 10th November – Le Bataclan, Paris, France (with Fontaines D.C) *SOLD OUT*
Monday 11th November – Stereolux, Nantes, France (with Fontaines D.C)

72475326_2495801994003897_1586153502839668736_n

72650052_2944718788891211_8047161123624976384_o